Skip to content ↓

Wildmoor Heath School

Assemblies

Please find some of our latest assemblies below.

Monday 8th March 2021

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Friday 5th March 2021

 

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Monday 1st March 2021

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Friday 26th February 2021

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

 

Monday 9 February 2021 

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Friday 5th February 2021

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

 

Wednesday 27 January 2021

Holocaust Memorial Day (click to view the assembly)

Monday 25 January 2021

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

 

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

 

Wednesday 20 January 2021

A story about showing respect and tolerance, read by Mrs MacManus - our school SENDCO

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Monday 18 January 2021

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

 

Monday 7 December

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

 

Wednesday 18th November

With a focus on wellbeing and emotions, we shared the book "Herman and the Magical Bus to Sadsville".  

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Monday 16th November

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Monday 9th November

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

 

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

 


Black History Month Assembly - Monday 12th October 2020

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please