Skip to content ↓

Wildmoor Heath School


Senior Leadership & Management Team


Mrs L. Semper

Designated DSL, SLT, Teaching, Learning and Assessment, CPD

Deputy Headteacher 

Mr R. Thomas

Deputy DSL, SLT, Teaching, Learning and Assessment, Maths Leader

Leading Practitioner

Mrs A. Joseph

SLT, EYFS Leader

Senior Teacher

Mrs C. Vincent

SLT, English Leader, Pupil Premium Leader

Inclusion Manager

Mrs C. MacManus

SENDCo and Inclusion

School Business Manager

Mrs E. Johnson

Leading Finance, Administration and HR with Greenshaw Central Team

Teaching & Learning Support Staff

Senior LSA / ELSA

Mrs N. Thurgood

Interventions /Class Cover / Emotional Literacy Support

Year 6

Mr R. Thomas

Mrs S. Foxley

Mrs N. Thurgood

Year 5

Mrs C. Vincent

Mrs K. Muttit

Year 4

Mr R. Phelps

Miss K. Barrass (Teacher Training)

Mrs L. Osman

Year 3

Mrs C. Hamer &

Miss C Thompson

Miss M. Clements

Year 2

Miss E. Smith

Miss E. Grove

Year 1

Mrs E. Dalton

Miss S. Dyes

Year R

Mrs A. Joseph

Miss M. Riches  (Teacher Training)

Mrs I. Smith, Mrs K. Mahoney-Veitch, Mrs D. Gray, Mrs M. Owens

Class Teacher

Mrs B. Leach


Outdoor Learning Teacher 

Mrs J. Holt

MFL (French Teacher)

Mrs R. Peake



School Business Manager

Mrs E. Johnson

School Secretary

Mrs S. Attfield

Receptionist and Administrator

Mrs N. Holt

Lunchtime Team

Catering Manager

Mrs S. Buglass


Kitchen Team

Mrs C. Johns

Mrs C. Macdonald 

Lunchtime Supervisor

Miss M. Clements


Lunchtime Support Staff

Mrs D. Gray

Mrs N. Thurgood

Mr P. Jackson

Mrs M. Owens

Miss E. Grove


Wrap Around Care

Provided by EnergyKidz


SLT - Senior Leadership Team

DSL - Designated Safeguarding Lead

EYFS - Early Years Foundation Stage